Zwischenlagegitter

Seperators and multi-purpose grids

The perfect protection during transport and intermediate storage

A big problem with sensitive and valuable products that have just been manufactured is the intermediate storage during production and the safe transport to the end customer. Our high-quality seperators protect your valuable goods from scratches and other damage.

 

Intermediate grid as cost savings

The mats are washable, reusable and lead to cost savings already in production or manufacturing. Another advantage is the individual stitches, which ensure that no moisture can accumulate under the intermediate grille, thus preventing rust and corrosion from forming.

Different materials for different purposes

The seperators are made of LDPE as standard, which is robust and flexible. We also offer seperators made of HDPE and PP, which are ideal as spacers and a very soft variant made of EVA, which, in addition to being very flexible, can also be used as an anti-slip mat, thus preventing products from being palletized can slip easily.

 

Temperature-resistant washing grids

The delivery program also includes washing grids for dry cleaning made of polyamide. This material is known for its high temperature resistance, which can withstand a short-term temperature of up to 160 °.

Seperators CoverMat

  • Space-saving storage of your products

  • Wash grid resistant up to 160 ° C made of polyamide

  • Insensitive to oils and fats

  • Protects the workpieces from damage

  • Reusable multiple times

  • On roll or cut

  • Recyclable

Multi-purpose grids CoverGrid

  • Space-saving storage of your products

  • Available in LDPE, HDPE, MDPE and PP

  • Food-safe mesh mats for cheese

  • Insensitive to oils and fats

  • Protects your products from damage

  • Reusable multiple times

  • On roll or cut

  • Recyclable

©2019 by TiNet GmbH

©2019 by TiNet GmbH

Zwischenlagegitter

Zwischenlage- und Kunststoffgitter

Der perfekte Schutz beim Transport und der Zwischenlagerung

Ein großes Problem bei empfindlichen und wertvollen gerade hergestellten Produkten, ist die Zwischenlagerung schon während der Produktion und der sichere Transport zum Endkunden. Unsere hochwertigen Zwischenlagegitter schützen Ihr wertvolles Gut vor Kratzern und anderen Beschädigungen.

 

Zwischenlagegitter als Kostenersparnis

Die Matten sind abwaschbar, wiederverwendbar und führen schon in der Produktion oder Fertigung zu einer Kostenersparnis. Ein weiterer Vorteil liegt in den einzelnen Maschen, die dafür sorgen, das sich unter den Zwischenlagegitter keine Feuchtigkeit ansammeln kann und so Rost- und Korrisionsbildung verhindert werden. 

Verschiedene Materialien für unterschiedliche Einsatzzwecke

Die Zwischenlagegitter werden standardmäßig aus LDPE hergestellt, welches robust und flexibel ist. Wir bieten Ihnen auch Zwischenlagegitter aus HDPE und PP an, welche sich ideal als Abstandhalter eignen und eine ganz weiche Variante aus EVA, welches neben der sehr großen flexibilität auch als Anti-Rutsch-Matte eingesetzt werden kann und so verhindert, das Produkte in den Paletten leicht verrutschen können.  

 

Temperaturbeständige Waschgitter

Im Lieferprogramm enthalten sind auch Waschgitter für die chemische Reinigung aus Polyamid. Dieses Material ist für seine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit bekannt, welches eine kurzfristige Temperatur von bis zu 160° aushalten kann.  
 

Zwischenlagegitter CoverMat

  • Platzsparende Lagerung Ihrer Produkte

  • Waschgitter beständig bis zu 150° C aus Polyamid

  • Unempfindlich gegenüber Ölen und Fetten

  • Schützt die Werkstücke vor Schäden

  • Mehrfach wiederverwendbar

  • Auf Rolle oder Zuschnitt

  • Recyclebar

Kunststoffgitter CoverGrid

  • Platzsparende Lagerung Ihrer Produkte

  • Erhältlich in LDPE, HDPE, MDPE und PP

  • Lebensmittelechte Gittermatten für Käse

  • Unempfindlich gegenüber Ölen und Fetten

  • Schützt Ihre Produkte vor Schäden

  • Mehrfach wiederverwendbar

  • Auf Rolle oder Zuschnitt

  • Recyclebar