Ball catch nets

Made in Germany

Ball catch nets serve to protect the public at sporting events. Whether a bad shot in football, a missed tee shot in golf or a parried throw in handball - in many situations, nets slow down the speed of the balls and prevent them from flying at over 100 km / h on the spectators. Catch nets are almost a must for sports fields these days.

star-36050_1280.png

Now

order in

the shop

Send a short request and you will receive your personal offer within 24 hours

Make a non-binding inquiry
Materialstäke
Maschenweite

Polypropylene is durable and ideal for outdoor use

Ball catch nets are usually made from low-cost polyethylene (PE) or high-quality polypropylene (PP). Our PP ball catch nets are made from braided and colored filament yarn. Thanks to the knotless intertwining, which is no less stable than a knotted connection, the net remains absolutely dimensionally stable. Since sports nets are used outdoors all year round, a weather-resistant material is particularly important. Because should the meshes become brittle due to extreme sunlight, moisture or cold, the nets lose their original structure, fray and no longer offer protection.

We also have safety nets for other sports like baseball, cricket, badminton, squash, volleyball, football and basketball. If you are interested, simply contact us using the contact form opposite or call us on +49 (0) 5603 2000.

Non-toxic and harmless material

It is repeatedly observed that protective nets made of toxic materials are also used in children's and youth clubs. Our ball catch nets made of PP are absolutely non-toxic. The health of our children should be an important aspect of network use. Children are much more sensitive to harmful chemicals, especially when they are growing, especially when you consider that harmful material can also be transferred to other substances. Our non-toxic ball net is therefore the safer decision for real winners.

What are material thickness, mesh size and edge reinforcement?

What strength and mesh size do I need for which sport?

Quality networks made in Germany

 

Our ball catching nets are produced exclusively in Germany and are not bought on the Asian market. Your satisfaction and security are very important to us. Regular quality checks guarantee the high standard of our products. Our nets and fabrics are designed for the highest demands and are characterized by a particularly long service life.

©2019 by TiNet GmbH

©2019 by TiNet GmbH

Ballfangnetze

Made in Germany

Ballfangnetze dienen zum Schutz des Publikums bei Sportveranstaltungen. Ob ein verunglückter Schuss beim Fußball, ein verfehlter Abschlag beim Golf oder ein parierter Wurf beim Handball - In vielen Situationen bremsen Fangnetze die Geschwindigkeiten der Bälle und verhindern so, dass diese mit mehr als 100 km/h auf die Zuschauer fliegen. Für Sportplätze sind Fangnetze heutzutage beinahe ein Muss.

ab

2,05 €

/m²

Kurze Anfrage senden und innerhalb 24h erhalten Sie Ihr persönliches Angebot

Unverbindliche Anfrage stellen
Materialstäke
Maschenweite

​Polypropylen ist langlebig und ideal für den Außeneinsatz

Ballfangnetze werden in der Regel aus günstigem Polyethylen (PE) oder hochwertigem Polypropylen (PP) hergestellt. Unsere Ballfangnetze aus PP sind aus durchgeflochtenem und eingefärbtem Filamentgarn hergestellt. Durch die knotenlose Verflechtung, die nicht weniger stabil als eine geknotete Verbindung ist, bleibt das Netz absolut formstabil. Da Sportnetze das ganze Jahr über im Freien zum Einsatz kommen, ist ein witterungsbeständiges Material besonders wichtig. Denn sollten die Maschen durch extreme Sonneneinstrahlung, Nässe oder Kälte brüchig werden, verlieren die Netze ihre ursprüngliche Struktur, fransen aus und bieten keinen Schutz mehr.

Wir haben auch Fangnetze für weitere Sportarten wie Baseball, Cricket, Badminton, Squash, Volleyball, Football und Basketball. Bei interesse kontaktieren Sie uns einfach über das nebenstehende Kontaktformular oder rufen uns an unter +49(0)5603 2000.

Ungiftiges und unbedenkliches Material

Es wird immer wieder beobachtet, dass Schutznetze aus giftigen Materialien auch bei Kinder- und Jugendvereinen zum Einsatz kommen. Unsere, aus PP hergestellten Ballfangnetze, sind absolut ungiftig. Beim Netzeinsatz sollte die Gesundheit unserer Kinder ein wichtiger Aspekt darstellen. Kinder reagieren gerade in der Wachstumsphase erheblich sensibler auf schädliche Chemikalien, vor allem wenn man bedenkt, dass schädliches Material auch auf andere Stoffe übertragen werden kann. Unser ungiftiges Ballnetz ist deshalb die sicherere Entscheidung für echte Sieger.

Was sind eigentlich Materialstärke, Maschenweite und Randverstärkung?

Welche Stärke und Maschenweite brauche ich für welche Sportart?

Qualitätsnetze Made in Germany

Unsere Ballfangnetze werden ausschließlich in Deutschland produziert und nicht auf dem asiatischen Markt zugekauft. Ihre Zufriedenheit und Sicherheit sind uns sehr wichtig. Regelmäßige Qualitätsprüfungen garantieren den hohen Standard unserer Produkte. Unsere Netze und Gewebe sind für höchste Ansprüche ausgelegt und zeichnen sich durch eine besondere Langlebigkeit aus.