Protective sleeves

The tubular extruded surface protection net made of environmentally friendly LDPE offers optimal protection when handling and transporting your valuable workpieces. The special diamond-shaped mesh ensures that the net adapts perfectly to the object to be secured. This ensures that surfaces and edges are completely protected.

The highly elastic tool protection nets are available in various colors, thicknesses and dimensions on rolls, as blanks or as blanks welded on one side.

Seperators and multi-purpose grids

A major problem with sensitive and valuable products that have just been manufactured is safe intermediate storage and safe transport to the end customer. Our high-quality seperators protect your valuable goods from scratches and other damage. The mats are washable, reusable and therefore very economical. The delivery program also includes washing grids for dry cleaning and multi-purpose grids that are used in a wide variety of areas.
The multi-purpose grids are available in different thicknesses and mesh sizes, just adapted for every area.

Furniture protection nets

The tubular extruded furniture protection net made of environmentally friendly LDPE offers optimal protection when handling and transporting your products. The special diamond-shaped mesh ensures that the net fits perfectly against table and chair legs or even foot crosses, envelops them and thus protects your products from scratches and bumps.

The highly elastic furniture protection nets are available in different colors, thicknesses and dimensions on rolls or as a finished cut.

Bottle protection net

The tubular extruded bottle protection net made of environmentally friendly LDPE offers optimal protection when handling and transporting your gas bottles. The special diamond-shaped mesh ensures that the mesh adapts perfectly to the bottle.

The highly elastic bottle protection nets are available in different colors, thicknesses and dimensions on rolls, as cuts or in dispenser boxes. Of course, the bottle protection nets can also be used for diving bottles or fire extinguishers.

Bakery packaging net

Our bakery packaging nets are used to easily transport rolls, breads and biscuits to the end customer. Thanks to the new, close-meshed nets, less bread crumbs and crumbs fall through during packaging and transport. This ensures cleaner transport than previous wide-mesh packaging nets

Protection and stop nets

Protective and stop nets made of polypropylene are particularly suitable for outdoor use. These are high-strength and knotless, and therefore very robust and durable. The nets are available in different thicknesses, mesh sizes and colors.

Shading nets

Our shading nets protect your plants and trees on the one hand, but can also be used as shade for the terrace or the garden. They are made from highly tear-resistant HDPE knitted fabric and are very stable. Thanks to their UV stabilization, the nets can be used for several years. We are happy to supply you with the nets reinforced and eyeleted.

Wind protection and privacy net

These nets offer protection from strong winds and uninvited glances. They are made from highly tear-resistant HDPE knitted fabric and are very stable. Thanks to their UV stabilization, the nets can be used for several years. We would be happy to supply you with reinforced and eyelet nets.

Pond, aviary and leaf protection nets

Ponds and pools decorate the garden - but also attract children who want to paddle in it unsuspectingly. Protection is not a legal requirement, but a duty of care. The pond cover nets can be produced in any length and width.

Ball catch nets

Ball catch nets serve to protect the public at sporting events. Whether a bad shot in football, a missed tee shot in golf or a parried throw in handball - in many situations, safety nets slow down the speed of the balls and prevent them from flying at over 100 km / h on the spectators. Catch nets are almost a must for sports fields these days.

We have safety nets for all kinds of sports.

©2019 by TiNet GmbH

©2019 by TiNet GmbH

Oberflächenschutznetz

Das schlauchförmige extrudierte Oberflächenschutznetz aus umweltfreundlichem LDPE bietet optimalen Schutz beim Handling und Transport Ihrer wertvollen Werkstücke. Die spezielle rautenförmige Masche sorgt dafür, dass sich das Netz perfekt an den zu sichernden Gegenstand anpasst. Dadurch ist gewährleistet, dass Oberflächen und Kanten rundum geschützt werden.

Die hochelastischen Werkzeugschutznetze sind in verschiedenen Farben, Stärken und Abmessungen auf Rollen, als Zuschnitte oder auch als einseitig verschweißte Zuschnitte lieferbar.

Zwischenlagegitter

Ein großes Problem bei empfindlichen und wertvollen gerade hergestellten Produkten ist die sichere Zwischenlagerung und der sichere Transport zum Endkunden. Unsere hochwertigen Zwischenlagegitter schützen Ihr wertvolles Gut vor Kratzern und anderen Beschädigungen. Die Matten sind abwaschbar, wiederverwendbar und dadurch sehr wirtschaftlich. Im Lieferprogramm enthalten sind auch Waschgitter für die chemische Reinigung und Mehrzweckgitter, die in den verschiedensten Bereichen eingesetzt werden.
Die Mehrzweckgitter gibt es in unterschiedlichen Stärken und Maschenweiten, eben für jeden Bereich angepasst.

Möbelschutznetze

Das schlauchförmige extrudierte Möbelschutznetz aus umweltfreundlichem LDPE bietet optimalen Schutz beim Handling und Transport von Ihren Produkten. Die spezielle rautenförmige Masche sorgt dafür, dass sich das Netz perfekt  an Tisch- und Stuhlbeine oder auch Fußkreuze anlegt, diese umhüllt und so Ihre Produkte vor Kratzern und Stößen schützt.

Die hochelastischen Möbelschutznetze sind in verschiedenen Farben, Stärken und Abmessungen auf Rollen oder als fertiger Zuschnitt lieferbar.

Flaschenschutznetz

Das schlauchförmige extrudierte Flaschenschutznetz aus umweltfreundlichem LDPE bietet optimalen Schutz beim Handling und Transport Ihrer Gasflaschen. Die spezielle rautenförmige Masche sorgt dafür, dass sich das Netz perfekt der Flasche anpasst.

Die hochelastischen Flaschenschutznetze sind in verschiedenen Farben, Stärken und Abmessungen auf Rollen, als Zuschnitte oder auch in Dispenserboxen lieferbar. Natürlich können die Flaschenschutznetze auch für Taucherflaschen oder Feuerlöscher eingesetzt werden.

Bäckereiverpackungsnetz

Unsere Bäckereiverpackungsnetze dienen zum einfachen Transportieren von Brötchen, Broten und Kleingebäck zum Endkunden. Durch die neuartigen engmaschigen Netze, fallen beim Verpacken und Transportieren weniger Brötchenkrumen und Krümel hindurch. Dies gewährleistet einen saubereren Transport als frühere weitmaschige Verpackungsnetze.

Schutz- und Stoppnetz

Schutz- und Stoppnetze aus Polypropylen sind besonders für den Außeneinsatz geeignet. Diese sind hochfest und knotenlos, und daher sehr robust und langlebig. Die Netze gibt es in verschiedenen Stärken, Maschenweiten und Farben.

Schattierungsnetz

Unsere Schattiernetze schützen einerseits ihre Pflanzen und Bäume, können aber auch als Schattenspender für die Terasse oder den Garten verwendet werden. Sie sind aus hochreißfestem HDPE Gewirk hergestellt und sehr stabil. Durch ihre UV-Stabilisierung sind die Netze mehrere Jahre verwendbar. Gerne liefern wir Ihnen die Netze auch randverstärkt und geöst.

Windschutz- und Sichtschutznetz

Diese Netze bieten Schutz vor starkem Wind und ungebetenen Blicken. Sie sind aus hochreißfestem HDPE Gewirk hergestellt und sehr stabil. Durch ihre UV-Stabilisierung sind die Netze mehrere Jahre verwendbar. Gerne liefern wir Ihnen die Netze auch randverstärkt und geöst.

Teich-, Volieren- und Laubschutznetz

Teiche und Wasserbecken schmücken den Garten - locken jedoch auch Kinder an, die arglos darin planschen wollen. Eine Absicherung ist gesetzlich keine Pflicht, aber ein Gebot der Fürsorge. Die Teichabdecknetze können in beliebigen Längen und Breiten produziert werden.

Ballfangnetze

Ballfangnetze dienen zum Schutz des Publikums bei Sportveranstaltungen. Ob ein verunglückter Schuss beim Fußball, ein verfehlter Abschlag beim Golf oder ein parierter Wurf beim Handball - In vielen Situationen bremsen Fangnetze die Geschwindigkeiten der Bälle und verhindern so, dass diese mit mehr als 100 km/h auf die Zuschauer fliegen. Für Sportplätze sind Fangnetze heutzutage beinahe ein Muss.

Wir führen Fangnetze für die verschiedensten Sportarten.