Protective sleeves

The perfect protection for your products during transport or storage

The tubular extruded protective sleeve made of environmentally friendly LDPE offers you optimal protection when handling and transporting your valuable workpieces. The special diamond-shaped mesh ensures that the protective sleeve adapt perfectly to the object to be secured. This ensures that surfaces and edges are completely protected. The nets are used in the most diverse areas of industry, such as in automobile construction, furniture construction, tool construction, paint shop and powder coating, sanitary area or in metal processing companies.

 

The recyclable nets are resistant to oils and fats as well as most acids and bases.

In addition, protective sleeves are reusable and therefore particularly economical.

Great variety of products

The highly elastic protective sleeve is available in different colors, thicknesses and with a diameter of 4 - 800 mm. The net is delivered on a roll as standard, but we can also made cuttings or one-sided welded cuttings. Due to the different colors, you can easily label different products so that they are easier to assign and you can thus get a quicker overview.

 

Dispenser boxes are ideal for different lengths

You can also order many of our protective sleeves in dispenser boxes. If you use several different nets, on the one hand it is a neat and space-saving solution, and on the other hand you can cut the nets to length using the printed 30 cm ruler. We always recommend this when you need different lengths of the same type.

Eco

  • For light / medium weight products

  • Protects the workpiece from damage

  • Reusable multiple times

  • On a roll, dispenser box or as a cutting

  • Available Ø from 8 - 200 mm

  • Different colors for easy sorting

  • Recyclable

Premium

  • Standard line

  • Protects the workpiece from damage

  • Reusable multiple times

  • On a roll, dispenser box or as a cutting

  • Available Ø from 4 - 800 mm

  • Different colors for easy sorting

  • Recyclable

Strong

  • Heavy or close meshed design

  • Especially for sensitive products

  • Protects the workpiece from damage

  • Reusable multiple times

  • On a roll, dispenser box or as a cutting

  • Available Ø from 15 - 600 mm

  • Different colors for easy sorting

  • Recyclable

©2019 by TiNet GmbH

©2019 by TiNet GmbH

Oberflächenschutznetze

Der perfekte Schutz für Ihre Produkte bei Transport oder Lagerung

Das schlauchförmige extrudierte Oberflächenschutznetz aus umweltfreundlichem LDPE bietet Ihnen einen optimalen Schutz beim Handling und Transport Ihrer wertvollen Werkstücke. Die spezielle rautenförmige Masche sorgt dafür, dass sich die Oberflächenschutznetze perfekt an den zu sichernden Gegenstand anpassen. Dadurch ist gewährleistet, dass Oberflächen und Kanten rundum geschützt werden. Die Netze werden in den verschiedensten Bereichen der Industrie eingesetzt, wie z.B. im Automobilbau, Möbelbau, Werkzeugbau, Lackiererei und Pulverbschichtung , Sanitärbereich oder in metallverarbeitenden Betrieben.

 

Die recyclebaren Netze sind resistent gegen Öle und Fette sowie gegen die meisten Säuren und Basen.

Außerdem ist das Oberflächenschutznetz wiederverwendbar und somit besonders wirtschaftlich.

Große Produktvielfalt

Das hochelastische Oberflächenschutznetz ist in verschiedenen Farben, Stärken und im Durchmesser von 4 - 800 mm lieferbar. Das Netz wird standardmäßig auf Rolle geliefert, kann aber auch gerne von uns als Zuschnitt oder als einseitig verschweißter Zuschnitt konfektioniert werden. Durch die unterschiedlichen Farben, können Sie verschiedene Produkte einfach kennzeichnen, so dass diese einfacher zuzuordnen sind und Sie sich dadurch einen schnelleren Überblick schaffen können.

Dispenserboxen sind optimal bei verschieden benötigten Längen

Viele unserer Oberflächenschutznetze können Sie auch in Dispenserboxen oder Spenderkartons beziehen. Wenn Sie mehrere unterschiedliche Netze benutzen, ist es zum einen eine ordentliche und platzsparende Lösung, zum anderen können Sie mit Hilfe des aufgedruckten 30 cm Lineals die Netze passgenau ablängen. Dies empfehlen wir immer, wenn man verschiedene Längen vom gleichen Typ benötigt.

Eco

  • Für leichte-/mittelschwere Produkte

  • Schützt das Werkstück vor Schäden

  • Mehrfach wiederverwendbar

  • Auf Rolle, Dispenserbox oder als Zuschnitt

  • Lieferbare Ø von 8 - 200 mm

  • Verschiedene Farben zur leichten Sortierung

  • Recyclebar

Premium

  • Standardlinie

  • Schützt das Werkstück vor Schäden

  • Mehrfach wiederverwendbar

  • Auf Rolle, Dispenserbox oder als Zuschnitt

  • Lieferbare Ø von 4 - 800 mm

  • Verschiedene Farben zur leichten Sortierung

  • Recyclebar

Strong

  • Schwere oder engmaschige Ausführung

  • Besonders für empfindliche Produkte

  • Schützt das Werkstück vor Schäden

  • Mehrfach wiederverwendbar

  • Auf Rolle, Dispenserbox oder als Zuschnitt

  • Lieferbare Ø von 15 - 600 mm

  • Verschiedene Farben zur leichten Sortierung

  • Recyclebar